ECHL Playoff Glance

Friday, April 14: Manchester 3, Adirondack 1

Saturday, April 15: Manchester 4, Adirondack 2

Tuesday, April 18: Adirondack 3, Manchester 1

Thursday, April 20: Manchester 2, Adirondack 1

Saturday, April 22: Adirondack 2, Manchester 1

Tuesday, April 25: Manchester 6, Adirondack 5, OT

Thursday, April 13: Reading 2, Brampton 1

Saturday, April 15: Brampton 2, Reading 1, OT

Tuesday, April 18: Brampton 2, Reading 1

Thursday, April 20: Reading 3, Brampton 2

Saturday, April 22: Brampton 2,Reading 1, 2OT

Monday, April 24: Brampton 3, Reading 1

Wednesday, April 12: Orlando 4, Florida 2

Friday, April 14: Orlando 3, Florida 2

Thursday, April 20: Florida 5, Orlando 4, OT

Saturday, April 22: Orlando 3, Florida 0

Sunday, April 23: Florida 5, Orlando 1

Tuesday, April 25: Florida 6, Orlando 4

Wednesday, April 26: Florida 7, Orlando 4

Thursday, April 13: Greenville 6, South Carolina 3

Friday, April 14: Greenville 4, South Carolina 1

Monday, April 17: South Carolina 6, Greenville 0

Tuesday, April 18: South Carolina 6, Greenville 1

Friday, April 21: South Carolina 4, Greenville 2

Monday, April 24: South Carolina 4, Greenville 0

Friday, April 14: Toledo 4, Kalamazoo 3

Saturday, April 15: Toledo 4, Kalamazoo 1

Tuesday, April 18: Kalamazoo 6, Toledo 4

Wednesday, April 19: Kalamazoo 8, Toledo 5

Friday, April 21: Toledo 3, Kalamazoo 2

Sunday, April 23: Kalamazoo 4, Toledo 3

Tuesday, April 25: Toledo 3, Kalamazoo 1

Friday, April 14: Fort Wayne 4, Quad City 3

Saturday, April 15: Fort Wayne 3, Quad City 1

Wednesday, April 19: Fort Wayne 4, Quad City 3, OT

Friday, April 21: Quad City 3, Fort Wayne 2, OT

Saturday, April 22: Fort Wayne 3, Quad City 2

Wednesday, April 12: Allen 4, Utah 3

Friday, April 14: Utah 4, Allen 1

Wednesday, April 19: Allen 4, Utah 2

Friday, April 21: Allen 5, Utah 1

Saturday, April 22: Allen 4, Utah 0

Friday, April 14: Idaho 4, Colorado 2

Saturday, April 15: Colorado 2, Idaho 1, OT

Wednesday, April 19: Colorado 4, Idaho 2

Friday, April 21: Colorado 6, Idaho 5, OT

Saturday, April 22: Colorado 6, Idaho 3

Thursday, April 27: Brampton 3, Manchester 2, OT

Saturday, April 29: Manchester 3, Brampton 1

Monday, May 1: Manchester 4, Brampton 0

Tuesday, May 2: Manchester 6, Brampton 1

Wednesday, May 3: Brampton 2, Manchester 1

Friday, May 5: Manchester 5, Brampton 4

Friday, April 28: South Carolina 3, Florida 2, 2OT

Saturday, April 29: Florida 5, South Carolina 2

Monday, May 1: South Carolina 1, Florida 0, 2OT

Wednesday, May 3: South Carolina 4, Florida 2

Thursday, May 4: South Carolina 2, Florida 1

Friday, April 28: Toledo 2, Fort Wayne 1

Saturday, April 29: Toledo 4, Fort Wayne 3, OT

Wednesday, May 3: Toledo 3, Fort Wayne 2

Friday, May 5: Fort Wayne 4, Toledo 1

Saturday, May 6: Toledo 5, Fort Wayne 0

Friday, April 28: Colorado 4, Allen 1

Saturday, April 29: Colorado 5, Allen 2

Wednesday, May 3: Colorado 4, Allen 2

Thursday, May 4: Allen 4, Colorado 1

Sunday, May 7: Allen 4, Colorado 0

Tuesday, May 9: Colorado 4, Allen 3

Friday, May 12: Manchester 2, South Carolina 1

Saturday, May 13: Manchester 4, South Carolina 3

Monday, May 15: South Carolina 5, Manchester 3

Friday, May 19: South Carolina at Manchester, 7 p.m.

Saturday, May 20: South Carolina at Manchester, 6 p.m.

X-Sunday, May 21: South Carolina at Manchester, 6 p.m.

X-Wednesday, May 24: South Carolina at Manchester, 7 p.m.

Friday, May 12: Toledo 4, Colorado 2

Saturday, May 13: Colorado 4, Toledo 3

Wednesday, May 17: Colorado 4, Toledo 3

Friday, May 19: Toledo at Colorado, 9:05 p.m.

Saturday, May 20: Toledo at Colorado, 9:05 p.m.

x-Monday, May 22: Colorado at Toledo, 7:35 p.m.

x-Wednesday, May 24: Colorado at Toledo, 7:35 p.m.

Comments

comments

About the Author